Liste Mitglieder:

Name

Ort

Telefon

E-Mail

VINSCHGAU

Stieger Martha

MARTELL

339 6894903

info@kraeutergarten.it 

Kofler Andrea Martha 

LATSCH- TARTSCH

0473/623318 3356243103

info@hausamberg.it / www.hausamberg.it 

Steiner Lena

MALS

349 6193492

lenasteiner@hotmail.de 

Gluderer Marion

GOLDRAIN

0473/742367 338 1730630

shop@kraeutergold.it / www.kraeuterschloessl.it 

BURGGRAFENAMT

 

 

  

Hofer Brigitte 

ST.LEONHARD IM PASSEIER

3403453568

polo.brigitte@gmail.com 

Mangger Walder Rosmaria

ST.LEONHARD IM PASSEIER

393 9855123

rosi.walder@yahoo.de 

Pfitscher Mariginter Rosina

ST.MARTIN IM PASSEIER

   340 3392958 / 0473 641418

 rosina.pfitscher@yahoo.de   

De Mario Gamper Renate

MERAN

  329 1091089  

renate@alpenerbe.it 

Nagler Sigrid

MERAN

340 9091990 

nagler.sigrid@gmail.com 

Aukenthaler Gerlinde

MERAN

0473/446329 338 3418282

gerlinde.aukenthaler@gmail.com 

Weger Priska

SCHENNA 

339 8744427 / 0473212396

info@oberhaslerhof.com 

Taibon Karnutsch Elisabeth

SCHENNA

333 8773386 / 0473945405

e.taibon@hotmail.com

Tappeiner Ebner Jutta

NALS

333 8988638 

bacherhof@gmail.com 

Zöggeler Alexia Verena

VÖRAN

338 3566387

alexia@landkraeuter.it  / www.landkraeuter.it 

Margesin Somvi Dora

LANA

0473 562874

somvi.dora@rolmail.net 

Wimer Evelin

ST.PANKRAZ

339 6911729

evelin.laimer@gmail.com 

ÜBERETSCH -

UNTERLAND

Thaler Sigrid

MONTAN

338 2698477 / 0471 819719

sigrid.thaler@gmail.com 

Dallapiazza Irene

AUER

349 7108797

irene.brennercom.net 

BOZEN 

Eder Irene 

BOZEN

349 8540912 /  0471 975364

Oberhöller Maria Theresia

SARNTAL

334 9729941

mariaoberh@googlemail.com 

Pirpamer Johanna

SARNATL

328 9870199

nanni.pirpamer@yahoo.de 

SALTEN -  

SCHLERN

Lantschner Elisabeth

DEUTSCHNOFEN

340 2425634 /  0471 610017

e.lantschner@rolmail.net 

Prugger Mahlknecht Barbara

SEIS AM SCHLERN

349 5547898

info@grunserhof.com 

EISACKTAL

Schrott Lageder Christine 

BARBIAN

333 2388632 /  0471 653111

oberpalwitterhof@bb44.it 

Kuppelwieser Gasser Anita

FELDTHURNS

349 7422516

info@oberhauserhof.com 

Obexer Carmen

VILLNÖSS

349 4392120

carmen.obexer@gmail.com / www.bergkraeutergartenvillnoess.it 

Zingerle Daniela

NATZ/SCHABS

328 7253176

danielazingerle@hotmail.com 

Gruber Christiane

BRIXEN

349 4293578

christiane.gruber@biomail.de / www.natur-pur.it 

Strobl Stefanie

BRIXEN

349 2541511

green-eyes@hotmail.com 

WIPPTAL

Kharitanova Mühlsteiger Elena

BRENNER

340 5663223

elena_muehlsteiger@yahoo.de 

Holzer Sabine

FREIENFELD

339 8861723

bineundflo@yahoo.de 

Stieger Maria

GOSSENSASS

347 4854646

maria.stieger.ms@gmail.com 

PUSTERTAL

Costadedoi Wendlgard

KIENS

348 3500897

wendlgard@gmail.com 

Kammerer Martha

ST.LORENZEN

0474 548300

hurtmuehle-kronblick@rolmail.net 

Kammerer Reinhilde 

ST.LORENZEN

0474 548300

hilde-kammerer@rolmail.net 

Volgger Karl

REISCHACH

348 7153933

volkar5@dnet.it 

Oberhofer Gruber Maria 

ST.JOHANN AHRNTAL

0474 671588

info@app-talblick.it 

Mair Genoveva

PRETTAU

348 9050632 /  0474 654520 

evi@studio-3b.com 

Mairvongrasspeinten Gertraud

BRUNECK

gertraud.mvgrp@gmail.com 

Wolfsgruber Klara

OLANG

339 7755654

klara.wolfsgruber@rolmail.net 

Lanz Verena

TOBLACH

342 1816904

lanzverena8@gmail.com 

Palfrader MArgareth

ST.VIGIL ENNEBERG

339 3559676 / 0474 501059

info@luedepincia.it