Liste Mitglieder:

Name

Ort

Telefon

E-Mail

BURGGRAFENAMT

 

De Mario Gamper Renate

 

 

 Meran

 

 

329 1091089 

 

 

  renate@alpenerbe.it 

Hofer Brigitte

St. Leonhard   im Passiertal

340 3453568 

polo.brigitte@gmail.com  

Mangger Walder Rosmaria

 St. Leonhard  im Passiertal

393 9855123 

 rosi.walder@yahoo.de 

Margesin Somvi Dora

Lana

0473  562874

 

somvi.dora@rolmail.net 

 

Nagler Sigrid

Meran

340  9091990

 nagler.sigrid@gmail.com  

Pfitscher Mairginter Rosina

St. Martin im Passeiertal

0473 641418   340 3392958

rosina.pfitscher@yahoo.de 

Tappeiner Ebner Jutta

Nals

333  8988638

bacherhof@gmail.com 

BOZEN

Eder Irene

 

Bozen

0471 975364   349 8540912

 

ÜBERETSCH - 

UNTERLAND

 

 

Dallapiazza Irene

Auer

349  7108797

 irene.a@brennercom.net 

Thaler Sigrid

Montan

0471 819719   338 2698477

Sigrid.thaler@gmail.com 

SALTEN - 

SCHLERN

 

 

Lantschner Elisabeth

Deutschnofen

0471 610017     340  2425634

 e.lantschner@rolmail.net 

Prugger Mahlknecht Barbara

Seis am Schlern

    349   5547898

 info@grunserhof.com 

EISACKTAL

 

 

  

Kuppelwieser Gasser Anita 

Feldthurns

 349  7422516

 info@oberhauserhof.com 

Zingerle Daniela 

Natz/Schabs

328  7253176 

danielazingerle@hotmail.com 

PUSTERTAL

 

 

 

Costadedoi Wendlgard

 Kiens

 348 3500897 

 wendlgard@gmail.com

Kammerer    Martha

 St. Lorenzen 

0474 548300  

 hurtmuehle-kronblick@rolmail.net

Kammerer Reinhilde 

St. Lorenzen

0474 548300  

 hilde-kammerer@rolmail.net 

Lanz Verena

 Toblach

 342 1816904 

 lanzverena8@gmail.com 

Mair Genoveva 

 Prettau

 0474 654520 

 evi@studio-3b.com 

Volgger Karl

 Reischach

 348 7153933

 volkar5@dnet.it 

 VINSCHGAU

Martha Stieger

Martell

 339 6894903

 info@kraeutergarten.it