Liste Mitglieder:

Name

Ort

Telefon

E-Mail

VINSCHGAU

Stieger Martha

MARTELL

339 6894903

info@kraeutergarten.it 

Kofler Andrea Martha 

LATSCH- TARTSCH

0473/623318 3356243103

info@hausamberg.it / www.hausamberg.it 

Steiner Lena

MALS

349 6193492

lenasteiner@hotmail.de 

Grassl Hannelore

MALS

349 4252968

hangna001@yahoo.de

Gapp Georg

PRAD AM STILFSERJOCH

345 3967798

georggapp@gmail.com 

Verdross Miriam

PRAD AM STILFSERJOCH

340 8661877

mverdross@yahoo.de

Stricker Alber Juliane

SCHLANDERS

333 2946166

goeflanerin@gmail.com 

Gluderer Marion

GOLDRAIN

0473/742367 338 1730630

shop@kraeutergold.it / www.kraeuterschloessl.it 

Gurschler Rita

KASTELBELL

348 6934046

rita.gurschler@hotmail.de

Weithaler Rosmarie

RABLAND

339 4578099

rosmarie.weithaler@yahoo.de

BURGGRAFENAMT

 

 

  

Hofer Brigitte 

ST.LEONHARD IM PASSEIER

3403453568

polo.brigitte@gmail.com 

Mangger Walder Rosmaria

ST.LEONHARD IM PASSEIER

393 9855123

rosi.walder@yahoo.de 

Pfitscher Mariginter Rosina

ST.MARTIN IM PASSEIER

   340 3392958 / 0473 641418

 rosina.pfitscher@yahoo.de   

Kofler Daniela

ST.MARTIN IM PASSEIER

340 5234792

dakofler23@yahoo.de

Waldner Anita

RIFFIAN

338 7604147

anita.e.waldner@gmail.com

Vaschauner Brigitte

DORF TIROL

335 6475385

itte@brunnenbung.net 

Pichler Elisabeth

MARLING

349 6833732

lisi.pichler@yahoo.de

De Mario Gamper Renate

MERAN

  329 1091089  

renate@alpenerbe.it 

Lochmann Regina

MERAN

346 5376663

Nagler Sigrid

MERAN

340 9091990 

nagler.sigrid@gmail.com 

Aukenthaler Gerlinde

MERAN

0473/446329 338 3418282

gerlinde.aukenthaler@gmail.com 

Laimer Nikol

MERAN

338 3059624

ellikath@gmail.com 

Weger Priska

SCHENNA 

339 8744427 / 0473212396

info@oberhaslerhof.com 

Taibon Karnutsch Elisabeth

SCHENNA

333 8773386 / 0473945405

e.taibon@hotmail.com

Tappeiner Ebner Jutta

NALS

333 8988638 

bacherhof@gmail.com 

Dejori Renate

NALS

320 2365125 / 0471678144

renatedejori@yahoo.it

Stablum Klammer Brigitte

NALS

347 8074462

brigitte.klammer@hotmail.de

Zöggeler Alexia Verena

VÖRAN

338 3566387

alexia@landkraeuter.it  / www.landkraeuter.it 

Holzner Frei Theodora

LANA/VÖLLAN

338 9084447

freithea@yahoo.de

Margesin Somvi Dora

LANA

0473 562874

somvi.dora@rolmail.net - www.somvi.eu

Kofler Magdalena

LANA

346 2889995

magdalenakofler@hotmail.de

Winkler Hildegard

LANA

333/1624286 0473/564299

wieserhof.pawigl@gmail.com

Wimer Evelin

ST.PANKRAZ

339 6911729

evelin.laimer@gmail.com 

ÜBERETSCH -

UNTERLAND

Gschnell Runggaldier Evi

KALTERN

328 6548858 / 0471 - 964193

e.runggaldier@rolmail.net 

Sölva Helga

KALTERN

340 4137907

helgasoelva@rocketmail.com 

Thaler Angelika Schullian

KALTERN

3381334915

info@pradoshof.com 

Wieser Barbara

KALTERN

333 6306031

wieser.barbara@rolmail.net  

Micheli Jasmin

EPPAN

333 6889080

jassykaltern@hotmail.de 

Obkircher Ulrike

EPPAN

333 1742383

uli@meranerjosef.com 

Morandell Martha

ST. PAULS/ EPPAN

339 8602621

martha.morandell@rolmail.net

Gasser Gudrun

GIRLAN

3331453315

gudrun.gasser@gmail.com

Clementi Marion

TERLAN

338 1960625

mclementi79@gmail.com

Thaler Sigrid

MONTAN

338 2698477 / 0471 819719

sigrid.thaler@gmail.com 

Guadagnini Sigrid

MONTAN

338 8570449

sigrid.guadagnini@gmail.com 

Trocker Gerda 

NEUMARKT

349 2987510

trocker-gerda@live.de 

Gschnell Angelika Maria

TRUDEN IM NATURPARK

349 2389577 / 0471 869310

geligschnell@gmail.com     

Mur Margareth

ALDEIN

347 4467891

mur.margareth@gmail.com

Unterpertinger Verena

ALTREI 

333 4310838

verena.unterpertinger@rolmail.net 

Weiss Roswitha

TRAMIN

335 1931810

roswitha.weiss80@gmail.com 

Hechenberger Pomella Irene

KURTATSCH

328 3622791 / 0471 880661

i.hechenberger@rolmail.net 

Mitterrutzner Brigitte

KURTATSCH

333 2877916

brigitte.m@brennercom.net 

Ebner Brigitte

KURTATSCH

346 0114850 / 0471 880517

brigitte.giovanett@gmail.com 

BOZEN 

Baur Paula

BOZEN

333 2897947

paula.baur@gmail.com

Dalvai Sabine

BOZEN

349 6077347

dalvai@web.de

Eder Irene 

BOZEN

349 8540912 /  0471 975364

irene.eder.bz@gmail.com

Gummer Erika

BOZEN

340 2242480

erika@walterbz.com

Hofer Rosa

BOZEN

340 2303784

rosabrugger52@gmail.com

Lanznaster Seebacher Annemarie

BOZEN

380 3695252

annemarie.seebacher@hotmail.com

Oberlechner Martina

BOZEN

335 6385777

martina@alteabz.it 

Unterhofer Elisabeth

BOZEN

329 1318022

inf@laricina.it / www.laricina.it

Kröss Brigitta

SARNTHEIN

335 8489992/ 0471622729

brigitte@zimmerei-gross.com

Plattner Christine

SARNTAL

342 5182926

chr.plattner@gmail.com

Oberhöller Maria Theresia

SARNTAL

334 9729941

mariaoberh@googlemail.com 

Pirpamer Johanna

SARNTAL

328 9870199

nanni.pirpamer@yahoo.de 

Plattner Adelheid

SARNTAL

349 3436542

adibewegung@gmail.com

Tschurtschenthaler Kathrin

SARNTAL

333 6800592

kisumkat@hotmail.com

Plank Christine

LEIFERS

340 4803795 / 0471250089

rotkaepchen@gmail.com

Sinn Ingrid

LEIFERS

334 3330470

sinngrid379@gmail.com

SALTEN -  

SCHLERN

Lantschner Elisabeth

DEUTSCHNOFEN

340 2425634 /  0471 610017

e.lantschner@rolmail.net 

Santa Gabi

DEUTSCHNOFEN

340 3877527

gaby.santa@outlook.com

Müller Bernadette 

DEUTSCHNOFEN

346 2200180

jo.be.m@web.de 

Zelger Brigitte 

DEUTSCHNOFEN 

335 5639693

brigitte.zelger@pfoesl.it 

Kircher Gerda

WELSCHNOFEN

340 4016259

info@geigerhof.it

Seyr Dejori Renate

WELSCHNOFEN

349 0987940

david.dejari@brennercom.net

Santa Elisabeth 

EGGEN

335 5814703

santa_elisabeth@hotmail.de 

Prugger Mahlknecht Barbara

SEIS AM SCHLERN

349 5547898

info@grunserhof.com 

Planker Karin Angelika

ST.ULRICH

338 6032603

planker.karin@rolmail.net

Reiterer Maria

MÖLTEN

346 4127186

reiterermaria@yahoo.de

EISACKTAL

Schrott Lageder Christine 

BARBIAN

333 2388632 /  0471 653111

oberpalwitterhof@bb44.it 

Stoffner Erna

VILLANDERS

328 4003769

erna.gruber@yahoo.it

Kuppelwieser Gasser Anita

FELDTHURNS

349 7422516

info@oberhauserhof.com 

Grünfelder Herta

LÜSEN

345 1776750

herta.gruenfelderQhotmail.com

Obexer Carmen

VILLNÖSS

349 4392120

carmen.obexer@gmail.com / www.bergkraeutergartenvillnoess.it 

Zingerle Daniela

NATZ/SCHABS

328 7253176

danielazingerle@hotmail.com 

Flöss Klara

NATZ

329 1094710 / 0472415011

klara.flöss@rolmail.net

Gruber Christiane

BRIXEN

349 4293578

christiane.gruber@biomail.de / www.natur-pur.it 

Strobl Stefanie

BRIXEN

349 2541511

green-eyes@hotmail.com 

Eisenstecken Agnes

BRIXEN

349 1700615

agnes.eisenstecken@gmail.com 

Oberbacher Lukas

BRIXEN

329 4057132

lukas_400@hotmail.com 

Mitterrutzner Brigitte

BRIXEN

333 2538877

bmitterrutzner@yahoo.de

WIPPTAL

Kharitanova Mühlsteiger Elena

BRENNER

340 5663223

elena_muehlsteiger@yahoo.de 

Holzner Veronika

STERZING

338 1805054

nailsunddesign@gmail.com

Messner Christina

STERZING

329 7458606 /0472767449

christina.egga@laube35.com

Holzer Sabine

FREIENFELD

339 8861723

bineundflo@yahoo.de 

Stieger Maria

GOSSENSASS

347 4854646

maria.stieger.ms@gmail.com 

PUSTERTAL

Costadedoi Wendlgard

KIENS

348 3500897

wendlgard@gmail.com 

Kammerer Martha

ST.LORENZEN

0474 548300

hurtmuehle-kronblick@rolmail.net 

Kammerer Reinhilde 

ST.LORENZEN

0474 548300

hilde-kammerer@rolmail.net 

Volgger Karl

REISCHACH

348 7153933

volkar5@dnet.it 

Eder Andrea

ST. JAKOB/AHRNTAL

347 6694486

mareaede@gmail.com

Oberhofer Gruber Maria 

ST.JOHANN AHRNTAL

0474 671588

info@app-talblick.it 

Mair Genoveva

PRETTAU

348 9050632 /  0474 654520 

evi@studio-3b.com 

Mairvongrasspeinten Gertraud

BRUNECK

gertraud.mvgrp@gmail.com 

Wolfsgruber Klara

OLANG

339 7755654

klara.wolfsgruber@rolmail.net 

Unteregger Carolin

RASEN/ANTHOLZ

345 6930042

carolin.unteregger@hotmail.com

Stabinger Anna Elisabeth

GSIES

347 5429911

annelies.stabinger@rolmail.net

Holzer Birgit

NIEDERDORF

347 2432659

holzer.birgi@gmail.com 

Lanz Verena

TOBLACH

342 1816904

lanzverena8@gmail.com 

Senfter Stauder Regina

SEXTEN

327 3087037 / 0474 712211

familie.stauder@yahoo.de 

Palfrader Margareth

ST.VIGIL ENNEBERG

339 3559676 / 0474 501059

info@luedepincia.it 

ÖSTERREICH - DEUTSACHLAND

Gabl Eva

SCHÖNWIES

0043 6502301982

eva.gabl@gmx.at

Süßmunth Astrid

GAUTING

0049 1725373166

info@suessmunth.de